this is a we program

“We need look no

further for Utopia.

We have it right here

and now!”

 

Tuesday & Friday (USA)

@ 8 p CT/ 9 p ET / 1 am GMT

 

Join Us

Upcoming A.A. Speakers

Friday, Nov 18

Rachel S
2-25-20
Memphis TN

 

Friday, Nov 25

Linda N
7-19-96
Grand Rapids MI

Friday, Dec 2

Bennett E
7-19-07
Tuscaloosa AL

Friday, Dec 9

Crystal E
7-29-08
Tuscaloosa AL

Friday, Dec 16

Victoria T
9-11-17
Melbourne Australia

Friday, Dec 23

Bruce S
10-15-87
New Orleans LA

Into Action Group

A.A. NEWCOMER PACKET